FR DE IT

Phone Booking
04 9438 8380

Online reservations

The Residence "Les Mandariniers" offers:

8 studios | 2 large apartments F1 | 2 apartments with 2 rooms F2

The apartments can accommodate 2 to 4 people with possibility of additional beds They are exposed southern side or garden side with balcony or privative terrace where to easily take its meals and are equipped with individual bathroom with shower, WC, and wash-hand basin.

The units all have kitchenettes equipped with hotplates, refrigerator, microwave, coffeemaker, dishes and cooking equipment.



Studio garden

Large room (18 to 20 m2) with a double bed (140x190), a bunk bed or a pull out sofa bed depending on the studio, table and chairs, wardrobe, bathroom with shower, WC and washbasin, outdoor furniture. TV can be added on request.
WIFI and PARKING FREE

Accommodation for 2 adults & 1 child maximum


see the rates
Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 3 Slide 3 Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 3 Slide 3

Studio south

Large room (18 to 20 m2) with a double bed (140x190), a bunk bed or a pull-out sofa bed (to be requested when booking), table and chairs, wardrobe, bathroom with shower, toilet and washbasin, an equipped kitchenette, balcony or terrace with outdoor furniture. TV can be added on request.
WIFI and PARKING FREE

Accommodation for 2 adults & 1 child maximum


see the rates
Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 3 Slide 3 Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 3 Slide 3

apartment F1 garden

These apartments (30 m2) are located on the garden side on the ground floor with outdoor terrace equipped with furniture. The entrance is through the terrace, the first room has an equipped kitchenette (fridge with freezer) and a cabin (bunk bed). The bedroom is equipped with a double bed, a sofa, table and chairs, a TV with TNT, a wardrobe and storage. The bathroom has a shower, toilet and sink. The 2 rooms are separated by a sliding glass door.
WIFI and PARKING FREE

Accommodation for 2 adults & 2 child maximum


see the rates
Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 3 Slide 3 Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 3 Slide 3

Apartment F2 south

These apartments (35 m2) are located on the ground floor, south facing with a large outdoor terrace with furniture. They have a separate kitchenette or American kitchen, a bathroom with shower or sink, toilet and sink and A separate bedroom with a double bed. You have according to the apartment a big bed, or an additional sofa bed in the living room. Storage, wardrobe and TV with TNT.
WIFI and PARKING FREE

Accommodation for 4 persons maximum


see the rates
Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 3 Slide 3 Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 3 Slide 3

UK DE IT

Réservations par telephone
04 9438 8380

Online réservations

La Résidence "Les Mandariniers" vous propose:

8 studios | 2 appartements F1 | 2 appartements F2

Les logements peuvent accueillir 2 à 4 personnes avec possibilité de lits supplémentaires. Ils sont exposés côté Sud ou côté Jardin, à l'étage ou en rez-de-chaussée, avec balcon ou terrasse privative où prendre aisément ses repas. Ils sont dotés de salle de bains individuelles avec douche, wc et lavabo.

Les logements ont tous une kitchenette équipée de plaques électriques, réfrigérateur, micro-ondes, cafetière, vaisselle et matériel de cuisine.



Studio jardin

Grande pièce (18 à 20 m2) avec un grand lit (140x190), un lit superposé ou un canapé lit gigogne selon le studio, table et chaises, une penderie, salle de bain avec douche, WC et lavabo, une kitchenette équipée, balcon avec mobilier extérieur. La télévision peut être rajouté à la demande.
WIFI ET PARKING GRATUIT

Logement pour 2 adultes & 1 enfant maximum


voir les tarifs
Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 3 Slide 3 Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 3 Slide 3

Studio sud

Grande pièce (18 à 20 m2) avec un grand lit (140x190), un lit superposé ou un canapé lit gigogne (A demander lors de la réservation), table et chaises, une penderie, salle de bain avec douche, WC et lavabo, une kitchenette équipée, balcon ou terrasse avec mobilier extérieur. La télévision peut être rajouté à la demande.
WIFI ET PARKING GRATUIT

Logement pour 2 adultes & 1 enfant maximum


voir les tarifs
Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 3 Slide 3 Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 3 Slide 3

App. F1 Jardin

Ces logements (30 m2) sont situés côté jardin au rez de chaussée avec terrasse extérieure équipée de mobilier. L'entrée se fait par la terrasse, la première pièce dispose d'une kitchenette équipée (réfrigérateur avec congélateur) et d'un coin cabine (lit superposé). La chambre est équipée d'un grand lit, d'un canapé, table et chaises, d'une Télévision avec TNT, d'une penderie et de rangements. La salle de bain dispose d'une douche, WC et lavabo. Les 2 pièces sont séparées par une porte vitrée coulissante.
WIFI ET PARKING GRATUIT

Logement pour 2 adultes & 2 enfants maximum


voir les tarifs
Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 3 Slide 3 Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 3 Slide 3

App. F2 sud

Ces logements (35 m2) sont situés en rez de chaussée, côté sud avec une grande terrasse extérieur avec mobilier.. Ils disposent d'une kitchenette séparée ou américaine, d'une salle de bain avec douche ou baignoire sabot, WC et lavabo et d'une chambre séparée avec un grand lit. Vous avez selon l'appartement un grand lit, ou un canapé lit supplémentaire dans le salon. Rangements, penderie et TV avec TNT.
WIFI ET PARKING GRATUIT

Logement pour 4 personnes maximum


voir les tarifs
Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 3 Slide 3 Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 3 Slide 3